Ongoing Last verified: Oct 9, 2026
Cloudflare Workers AI: FLUX.1 [schnell], FLUX.2 [klein] 4B / 9B, FLUX.2 [dev], Leonardo Lucid Origin, Leonardo Phoenix 1.0
- What's free
- 10,000 Neurons per day, shared across all Workers AI models (text, image and audio). Resets at 00:00 UTC.
- Cost & limits
- Per the price table: flux-1-schnell 4.80 Neurons per 512x512 tile + 9.60 Neurons per step; flux-2-klein-4b 5.37 Neurons per input tile and 26.05 per output tile; flux-2-klein-9b 1,363.64 Neurons for the first megapixel. How many images fit in a day depends on resolution and steps; Cloudflare doesn't publish an images-per-day figure, so test with your own settings.
- Card?
- No, on Workers Free. Going above 10,000 Neurons/day needs Workers Paid.
- Commercial use?
- Not specified on the pricing page; check Cloudflare's terms and each model's license.
- Region / China
- No region restriction on the pricing page.
- Official source
- Cloudflare Docs: Workers AI pricing ↗
Full details →
Ongoing Last verified: Oct 9, 2026
Zhipu BigModel (China platform): CogView-3-Flash (image); CogVideoX-Flash (video)
- What's free
- Listed as 免费 (free) on BigModel's price table. CogView-3-Flash supports 1024x1024, 768x1344, 864x1152, 1344x768, 1152x864, 1440x720 and 720x1440.
- Cost & limits
- Free models still have a concurrency limit that depends on your account level; the numbers aren't published (check the rate-limit page in the console). Paid alternatives on the same table: CogView-4 at ¥0.06 per image, GLM-Image at ¥0.1 per image.
- Card?
- Not stated on the pricing page.
- Commercial use?
- Not specified on the pricing page; check Zhipu's platform terms.
- Region / China
- Mainland China platform. BigModel's rate-limit docs mention a 'registered phone number' (注册手机号).
- Official source
- BigModel API pricing (智谱 API 定价) ↗ · CogView-3-Flash model page ↗
Full details →
Per-model free image counts for Volcengine Ark Seedream, SiliconFlow Kolors, ModelScope daily credits, Pollinations and fal.ai starter credits are circulating, but we haven’t confirmed them on official pages yet, so they’re not listed.
Use one account per person and follow the provider's terms. We don't cover multiple accounts, bulk sign-ups or reselling keys; providers ban them and often pull free offers because of abuse.